Important Notice

Dear customers,

We are thrilled to announce that starting from 17th Sept, the official website of the Chinese University of Hong Kong Press will be changed to (Please click to enter). After the launch of our new site, the shopping cart function in the current website will be disabled and the order history of registered users will be kept until 31st October, 2019.

Please note that from Nov 1 onwards, the current website will be disabled.

Thank you for your support to the CUHK Press and we look forward to serving you with our new website.

Chinese, 2009/01

* Option:

Out Of Stock

The Transition Period 冬月
Zhou Hao 周浩

This film follows a county level party secretary in his last three months in office to illuminate the universal problem faced by the over 1500 counties across China: the need to balance economic development against the myriad social problems caused by it.

中國被劃分為 34 個省級行政區域,它們是又由大約 1500 多個縣組成。



Write a Comment

Your Name:

Your Comment: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

PRIVACY POLICY | DISCLAIMER | Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved. The Chinese University Press.
Powered By OpenCart